MINUTES OF THE 2020 ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS

FALL CREEK HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

The 2020 Annual meeting of Members of Fall Creek Homeowners Association, Inc. was held at 6:30pm on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 via Zoom and Phone Conference.

ATTENDENCE:

Directors

Robert Meaney, President
Jennifer Grillo, Vice President
Stephen Kradjian, Treasurer
Emily Trevino, Secretary
Miracle Semien, Asst. Treasurer/Asst. Secretary

Spectrum Association Management

Rebecca Atkinson, Client Relations Manager Robert Beall, Assistant Community Manager Becki Johnston, Clubhouse Director

Harris County Sherriff's Department

Sergeant Ashworth

CALL TO ORDER

Stephen Kradjian called the meeting to order at 6:33pm with introductions of the Board of Directors, Agents for the Association (Spectrum), Fall Creek On-site Staff, Harris County Sherriff's Department. A quorum was duly constituted with 823 members in attendance in person or by proxy.

<u>APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES – 2019 ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS:</u>

The membership received the Minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting of Members. The Motion was made by Stephen Kradjian and seconded by Emily Trevino, the members moved to approve the minutes as presented.

ELECTION OF RESIDENT DIRECTORS

Rebecca Atkinson announced that there were two seats on the Board of Directors up for election. The candidates to serve on the Board of Directors are: Steven Fipke, Brandon Glaspie, Jennifer Grillo, Aquarius Johnson, Ryan Kenyon, Jabari McPherson and Will Spencer. Videos were available online at FallCreekHouston.com, and were played in the meeting for all those present.

The member's present, in person or by proxy or absentee ballot, cast their vote and by majority, elected Jennifer Grillo and Steven Fipke as directors for the Fall Creek H.O.A. Board of Directors. The elected directors will determine the terms at the Organizational Meeting to be held in executive session at the end of the Annual Meeting.

COMMITTEE REPORTS:

The Board and Management gave a presentation on the current committees 2020 highlights and 2021 initiatives and encouraged the membership to learn more about these committees and volunteer.

COMMUNITY UPDATE:

The Board of Directors reported on the following:

Board Status Update
2020 Highlights
2020 Secretary Key Message and 2020 Focus Areas
2020 Treasurer Key Message and 2020 Focus Areas
2020 President/Vice President Key Message and 2021 Focus Areas

FINANCIAL PRESENTATION:

Treasurer, Stephen Kradjian gave the Financial Presentation and reviewed the financial overview.

GENERAL DISCUSSION:

The Q&A session was conducted by form submission prior to the meeting. All questions and suggestions were reviewed by the Board and will be addressed as outlined in the governing documents. All Questions and Answers were read to all attending members, and it was announced that the Q&A would be published on SpectrumAM.com in the next few days.

ADJOURN:

There being no further business a motion was carried to adjourn the 2020 Annual Meeting at 7:49pm

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Board of Directors met after the close of the Annual Meeting to determine their Officer positions for the 2021 year. It was decided as follows:

Robert Meaney: President Jennifer Grillo: Vice President Stephen Kradjian: Treasurer Miracle Semien: Secretary

Steven Fipke: Asst. Treasurer/Asst. Secretary