MINUTES OF THE 2018 ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS FALL CREEK HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

The 2018 Annual meeting of Members of Fall Creek Homeowners Association, Inc. was held at 7:00pm on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Fall Creek Elementary School, 14435 Mesa Road, Humble, TX 77433.

ATTENDENCE:

Directors

Thomas Jackson, President Jennifer Grillo, Vice President Stephen Kradjian, Treasurer Emily Trevino, Secretary Robert Meaney, Asst. Treasurer/Asst. Secretary

Spectrum Association Management

Troy Lively, Sr. Community Manager Rebecca Atkinson, Community Manager Jennifer Murillo, Clubhouse Director David Wilkinson, Division President

Harris County Sherriff's Department

Captain Koteras Sargent Scholwinski Deputy Parker Deputy Garrett Deputy Williams

CALL TO ORDER

Troy Lively called the meeting to order at 7:03pm with introductions of the Board of Directors, Agents for the Association (Spectrum), Fall Creek Onsite Staff, Harris County Sherriff's Department. A quorum was duly constituted with 690 members in attendance in person or by proxy.

APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES – 2017 ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS:

The membership received the Minutes of the 2017 Annual Meeting of Members. With a motion from the audience and seconded, the members moved to approve the minutes as presented.

ELECTION OF RESIDENT DIRECTORS

Troy Lively announced that there was one seat on the Board of Directors up for election.

The candidates to service on the Board of Directors are: Stephen Kradjian, Angie Douty, Gwen Homes, Steven Lundeen, and Joseph Thomas. Candidates introduced themselves and briefly went over their bio.

The member's present, in person or by proxy or absentee ballot, cast their vote and by majority, elected Stephen Kradjian as director for the Fall Creek H.O.A Board of Directors. The elected directors will determine the terms at the Organizational Meeting.

COMMITTEE REPORTS:

Each Chairman gave a presentation on the current committees and encouraged the membership to learn more about these committees and volunteer.

COMMUNITY UPDATE:

The Board of Directors reported on the following:

Board Status Update
2018 Highlights
2018 Secretary Key Message and 2019 Focus Areas
2018 Treasurer Key Message and 2019 Focus Areas
2018 President/Vice President Key Message and 2019 Focus Areas

FINANCIAL PRESENTATION:

Treasurer, Stephen Kradjian gave the Financial Presentation and reviewed the financial overview.

GENERAL DISCUSSION:

The Q&A session was conducted by raise of hand. All questions and suggestions were reviewed by the Board and will be addressed as outlined in the governing documents.

ADJOURN:

There being no further business a motion was carried to adjourn the 2017 Annual Meeting at 8:35pm

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Directors decided amongst themselves the Officer Positions for the 2019 year as follows:

Thomas Jackson – President Jennifer Grillo – Vice President Stephen Kradjian – Treasurer Emily Trevino – Secretary Robert Meaney – Asst Treasurer/Secretary